Member Agencies

Jeff Wieser (Chair)
President & CEO
Homes with Hope, Inc.


Rafael Pagan, Jr. (Treasurer)
Executive Director
Pacific House


Nikki Barnofski
Director of Programs
New Reach


Carla Miklos
Executive Director
Operation Hope


Carmen Colon
Bridgeport YMCA


Jeannette Archer-Simons
Executive Director
Open Door Shelter


Jason Shaplen
Chief Executive Officer


Deborah L. Smith
Director of Housing
Catholic Charities-Fairfield County


Stuart Lane
Executive Director
Mid Fairfield AIDS Project


Chris Jachino
Director of Homeless Services
Family & Children’s Agency

Non-Member Agencies

Ross Burkhardt
Formerly President and CEO
New Neighborhoods, Inc.